Kapu MLCs 2017

Written by

List of Member of Legislative Council (MLC) from Andhra Pradesh(58 Seats)

1Ramu Surya Rao  – East Godavari
2P. Narayana- TDP-Nellore
3Annam Satish Prabhakar-TDP
4Chikkala Ramachandra Rao
5Somu Veerraju-BJP-East Godavari
6Pappala Chalapathi Rao, MLC
7Ummareddy Venkateswarlu – YSRCP

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
Kapu News · Politics

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.